ShiftyLook Comics http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman en-us noreply@shiftylook.com Copyright 2012 Bravoman: The End of Bravoman http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/the-end-of-bravoman http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/the-end-of-bravoman#When:16:00:45Z Bravoman 2014-03-16T16:00:45+00:00 2014-03-16T16:00:45+00:00 Bravoman: Final Countdown http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/final-countdown http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/final-countdown#When:16:00:15Z Bravoman 2014-03-15T16:00:15+00:00 2014-03-15T16:00:15+00:00 Bravoman: Far Enough http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/far-enough http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/far-enough#When:16:00:20Z Bravoman 2014-03-13T16:00:20+00:00 2014-03-13T16:00:20+00:00 Bravoman: Zulu Unreborn http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/zulu-unreborn http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/zulu-unreborn#When:16:00:57Z Bravoman 2014-03-11T16:00:57+00:00 2014-03-11T16:00:57+00:00 Bravoman: Zulu Protocols http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/zulu-protocols http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/zulu-protocols#When:16:00:06Z Bravoman 2014-03-08T16:00:06+00:00 2014-03-08T16:00:06+00:00 Bravoman: Popcorn Gallery http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/popcorn-gallery http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/popcorn-gallery#When:16:00:07Z Bravoman 2014-03-06T16:00:07+00:00 2014-03-06T16:00:07+00:00 Bravoman: Way of the Waya http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/way-of-the-waya http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/way-of-the-waya#When:16:00:20Z Bravoman 2014-03-04T16:00:20+00:00 2014-03-04T16:00:20+00:00 Bravoman: Zulu Reborn http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/zulu-reborn http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/zulu-reborn#When:16:00:32Z Bravoman 2014-03-01T16:00:32+00:00 2014-03-01T16:00:32+00:00 Bravoman: Modified Merger http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/modified-merger http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/modified-merger#When:16:00:25Z Bravoman 2014-02-27T16:00:25+00:00 2014-02-27T16:00:25+00:00 Bravoman: Bravomorph http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/bravomorph http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/bravomorph#When:16:00:44Z Bravoman 2014-02-25T16:00:44+00:00 2014-02-25T16:00:44+00:00